Books at HussonOnline E-Books
Databases A-Z
Associations
Reference BooksInstructional videosEvaluating WebsitesScholarly and Peer-reviewed Sources
This is the "Online E-Books" page of the "Sport Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Sport Management  

Last Updated: Jul 28, 2017 URL: http://libguides.husson.edu/sportmanagement Print Guide RSS Updates

Online E-Books Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Online E-Books

Search one of these E-book collections:

Credo Reference                                                

100 reference books including encyclopedias, dictionaries and images.  

Maine InfoNet Download CloudLibrary     

Download ebooks and audiobooks for free 24/7.  

 

ASHP eBooks

Approx. 60 reference books from the American Society of Health-System Pharmacist.

 

PharmacyLibrary Collection

A collection of 30 textbooks from the American Pharmacists Association. The site also includes case studies, news and NAPLEX exam study materials. Quick References for Students[PDF]

 

R2 Digital Library

An expanding collection of medical, nursing, and allied health ebooks.  You can search by keyword or browse by title and practice area.  Click the Browse button in the upper left corner to see titles selected and purchased by Sawyer Library.

 

DSM-5®   

Diagnose mental health disorders.

 

Steadman's Medical Dictionary

This 2016 version includes over 107,000 terms and definitions.

 

Search All E-Books

Search for E-book Titles

 

Browse E-books by Subject  

Browse E-books By Title

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
 

Online E-books to Get You Started

Cover Art
Sport Marketing - Mark A. McDonald; George R. Milne
ISBN: 0763708739
Publication Date: 1998

Cover Art
Until It Hurts - Mark Hyman
ISBN: 9780807021187
Publication Date: 2009
Examines the history of youth sports in our country and how it's evolved, particularly with the increasing involvement of girls and much more proactive participation of parents.

Cover Art
Handbook of Sport Psychology - Robert N. Singer; Heather Ann Hausenblas (Editor); Christopher Janelle (Editor)
ISBN: 9780471379959
Publication Date: 2000
Competitive sports demand as much discipline and training of the mind as they do of the body. Sport psychologists, coaches, and athletes are constantly searching for new and effective approaches to pain management, exercise psychology, building self confidence, and measuring progress.


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip