Books at HussonOnline E-Books
Reference BooksInstructional videosEvaluating WebsitesScholarly and Peer-reviewed SourcesHuman Anatomy
Databases A-Z
This is the "Online E-Books" page of the "Physical Therapy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Physical Therapy  

Last Updated: Jul 21, 2017 URL: http://libguides.husson.edu/physicaltherapy Print Guide RSS Updates

Online E-Books Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Online E-Books

Search one of these E-book collections:

Credo Reference                                                

100 reference books including encyclopedias, dictionaries and images.  

Maine InfoNet Download CloudLibrary     

Download ebooks and audiobooks for free 24/7.  

 

ASHP eBooks

Approx. 60 reference books from the American Society of Health-System Pharmacist.

 

PharmacyLibrary Collection

A collection of 30 textbooks from the American Pharmacists Association. The site also includes case studies, news and NAPLEX exam study materials. Quick References for Students[PDF]

 

R2 Digital Library

An expanding collection of medical, nursing, and allied health ebooks.  You can search by keyword or browse by title and practice area.  Click the Browse button in the upper left corner to see titles selected and purchased by Sawyer Library.

 

DSM-5®   

Diagnose mental health disorders.

 

Steadman's Medical Dictionary

This 2016 version includes over 107,000 terms and definitions.

 

Search All E-Books

Search for E-book Titles

 

Browse E-books by Subject  

Browse E-books By Title

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
 

Online E-Books to Get You Started

Cover Art
Pediatric Rehabilitation - Michael A. Alexander; Dennis J. Matthews
ISBN: 1933864370
Publication Date: 2009
Covers everything from basic examination and psychological assessment to electrodiagnosis, therapeutic exercise, orthotics and assistive devices, and in-depth clinical management of the full range of childhood disabilities and injuries.

Cover Art
Spine - Andre Panagos
ISBN: 1933864281
Publication Date: 2009
Broadly covers the complex topic of spine care.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip