Reference BooksInstructional videosEvaluating WebsitesScholarly and Peer-reviewed SourcesNotable Cases
Books at HussonOnline E-Books
Databases A-Z
This is the "Online E-Books" page of the "Legal and Paralegal Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Legal and Paralegal Studies  

Last Updated: Nov 14, 2017 URL: http://libguides.husson.edu/legalstudies Print Guide RSS Updates

Online E-Books Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Online E-Books

Search one of these E-book collections:

Credo Reference                                                

100 reference books including encyclopedias, dictionaries and images.  

Maine InfoNet Download CloudLibrary     

Download ebooks and audiobooks for free 24/7.  

 

ASHP eBooks

Approx. 60 reference books from the American Society of Health-System Pharmacist.

 

PharmacyLibrary Collection

A collection of 30 textbooks from the American Pharmacists Association. The site also includes case studies, news and NAPLEX exam study materials. Quick References for Students[PDF]

 

R2 Digital Library

An expanding collection of medical, nursing, and allied health ebooks.  You can search by keyword or browse by title and practice area.  Click the Browse button in the upper left corner to see titles selected and purchased by Sawyer Library.

 

DSM-5®   

Diagnose mental health disorders.

 

Steadman's Medical Dictionary

This 2016 version includes over 107,000 terms and definitions.

 

Search All E-Books

Search for E-book Titles

 

Browse E-books by Subject  

Browse E-books By Title

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
 

Online E-Books to Get You Started

Cover Art
Confidential Relationships - Christine M. Koggel (Volume Editor); Allannah Furlong (Volume Editor); Charles Levin (Volume Editor)
ISBN: 9789042008359
Publication Date: 2003
This book focuses the collective attention of psychotherapists, the legal community, social scientists, and ethicists on the moral, legal, and clinical problems of confidentiality in psychotherapeutic practice.

Cover Art
The Legal Handbook for Pharmacy Technicians - Diane L. Darvey
ISBN: 9781585281596
Publication Date: 2008
In a simple, straightforward style, this book teaches pharmacy technicians the essentials on how pharmacy is regulated.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip